Cess

Board of Governors

CHAIRMAN

IMG-20220315-WA0045-e1647403296561-150x150

Prof. D. M. Nachane

Email: nachane@cess.ac.in

Know More

Founder Member

Hanumantha-Rao-1-150x150

Prof. C. H. Hanumantha Rao

Email: hanumanthrao@cess.ac.in

Know More

Founder Member

gr-rfeddy-150x150

Dr .G.R. Reddy, IES (Retd.)

Email:grreddy@cess.ac.in

Know More

Founder Member

j-mahender-149x150

Prof. J. Mahender Reddy

Email: mahender@cess.ac.in

Know More

Founder Member

Sukhadeo_Thorat_2011-1-792x1024-1-150x150

Prof Sukhadeo Thorat

Email: sukhade@cess.ac.in

Know More

Founder Member

Sri-K.-Ramakrishna-Rao-IAS-Picture-150x150

Sri K. Ramakrishna Rao, IAS

Email: rmakrishna@cess.ac.in

Know More

Founder Member

New-Doc-12-21-2022-10.55_2-150x150

Sri R. Ravi

Email: ravi@cess.ac.in

Know More

Founder Member

thumbnail_Prof.-Deepak-Kumar-150x150

Prof. Deepak Kumar Srivastava

Email: deepak@cess.ac.in

Know More

Founder Member

e-revathi-1-150x150

Prof. E. Revathi

Email: revathi@cess.ac.in

Know More

Founder Member

panchanan

Prof. Panchanan Mohanty

Email: pmohanthy@cess.ac.in

Know More

Founder Member

KSP-PHOTO-1-150x150

Prof. K Seeta Prabhu

Email:seetaprabhu@cess.ac.in

Know More

Founder Member

Alivelu-kasturi-150x150-1

Dr. Alivelu Kasturi

Email: alivelu@cess.ac.in

Know More